Brown Bears:


National Geographic Kids:http://kids.nationalgeographic.com/kids/animals/creaturefeature/brown-bear/
BioKids: Biokids

Polar Bears:


National Geographic Kids: http://kids.nationalgeographic.com/kids/animals/creaturefeature/polar-bear/
Sciene Kids: http://www.sciencekids.co.nz/sciencefacts/animals/polarbear.html
Discovery Kids: http://kids.discovery.com/tell-me/animals/mammals/polar-bears
Enchanted Learning: http://www.enchantedlearning.com/subjects/mammals/bear/Polarbearcoloring.shtml
Knowledge Bears: http://www.kbears.com/animals/polarbears/index.html
Endangered Polar Bear: http://www.endangeredpolarbear.com/fun-facts-about-polar-bears.html

Black Bears:


National Geographic: http://animals.nationalgeographic.com/animals/mammals/black-bear/
American Bear Association: http://www.americanbear.org/blackbearfacts.htm
BioKids: http://www.biokids.umich.edu/critters/Ursus_americanus/

Grizzly Bears:


National Geographic: http://animals.nationalgeographic.com/animals/mammals/grizzly-bear/
Defender of Wildlife: http://www.defenders.org/grizzly-bear/basic-facts
Animal Fact Guide: http://www.animalfactguide.com/animal-facts/grizzly-bear/

Sun Bears:


National Geographic: http://animals.nationalgeographic.com/animals/mammals/sun-bear/
Kid Zone: http://www.kidzone.ws/lw/bears/facts-sunbear.htm
San Diego Zoo: http://kids.sandiegozoo.org/animals/mammals/sun-bear

Spectacled Bears:


National Geographic: http://animals.nationalgeographic.com/animals/mammals/spectacled-bear/
National Zoological Park: http://nationalzoo.si.edu/Animals/Amazonia/Facts/fact-spectacled.cfm
Discovery Kids: http://kids.discovery.com/tell-me/curiosity-corner/animals/is-there-a-bear-that-wears-glasses

Kodiak Bears:


Alaska Department of Fish and Game: http://www.adfg.alaska.gov/index.cfm?adfg=brownbear.trivia
Shepard Software: http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/content/animals/animals/mammals/kodiakbear.htm
Bio Expedition: http://bioexpedition.com/kodiak-bear/